Écran plat interactif IR

  • Ingscreen Education Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Écran plat interactif de la série Ingscreen Education

    L'écran plat interactif de la série Ingscreen Education est doté d'une résolution native 4K UHD, d'un contact simultané de 20 points, de deux systèmes comprenant Android 8.0 et d'un système Windows en option et d'un logiciel de partage d'écran.Peut créer un environnement d'enseignement interactif et collaboratif, faire des étudiants une expérience d'apprentissage vivante, et permet également à l'enseignant de sauvegarder l'enseignement réduit en scannant le code QR sur n'importe quel appareil.

  • Ingscreen Preprimary Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Écran plat interactif Ingscreen Preprimary Series

    L'écran plat interactif de la série Ingscreen Preprimary est conçu pour rendre votre réunion plus efficace. Avec une interface tactile interactive à 20 points et un logiciel de mise en miroir d'écran sans fil intégré pour le partage de contenu, la série préprimaire Ingscreen est utile pour faciliter les présentations, le brainstorming et la prise de décision. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans une réunion est parfaitement intégré à l'écran interactif, il vous suffit d'entrer et de démarrer votre réunion.

  • Ingscreen Conference Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Écran plat interactif de la série de conférences Ingscreen

    L'écran plat interactif de la série Ingscreen Conference est avec une résolution native 4K UHD, 20 points de contact simultanés, une caméra HD intégrée et un microphone matriciel, deux systèmes comprenant le système Android de la plus haute version et un système Windows en option et plusieurs écrans partageant un logiciel simultané.Il peut permettre à tous les participants pour collaborer dans l'espace et les appareils comme s'ils étaient dans le même bureau.

IR Interactive Flat Panel

  • Ingscreen Conference Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Ingscreen Conference Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Ingscreen Conference series Interactive Flat Panel Display is with Native 4K UHD resolution,simultaneous 20 points touching,build in HD camera and Array Microphone,dual systems including highest version android system and optional windows system and multi screens sharing simultaneous software.It can allow all participants to collaborate across space and devices just like they are in same office.

  • Ingscreen Education Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Ingscreen Education Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Ingscreen Education series Interactive Flat Panel Display is with Native 4K UHD resolution,simultaneous 20 points touching,dual systems including android 8.0 and optional windows system and build in screen share software.Can build interactive and collaborative teaching environment,make students with lively learning experience,and also allow teacher to save teaching lessens by scanning QR code to any device.

  • Conference Series- Interative Touch Panel

    Conference Series- Interative Touch Panel

    INGSCREEN Conference Series, Built-in Camera And Array MIC Is Designed To Make Your Meeting More Effective. With Interactive 20-Point Touch And Built-in Wireless Screen Mirroring Software For Content Sharing, INGSCREEN Conference Series Is Helpful For Facilitating Presentations, Brainstorming And Decision-Making. All You Need In A Meeting Are Seamlessly Integrated IntoThe Interactive Display, Just Walk In And Get Your Meeting Started.

  • Ingscreen Preprimary Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Ingscreen Preprimary Series Interactive Flat Panel Display

    Ingscreen preprimary series interactive flat panel display is designed to make your meeting more effective. With interactive 20-point touch and built-in wireless screen mirroring software for content sharing, Ingscreen preprimary series is helpful for facilitating presentations, brainstorming, and decision-making. All you need in a meeting are seamlessly integrated into the interactive display, just walk in and get your meeting started.on.